Business Directory
     
Emergency Services    
Police, fire, Ambulance, Poison Dial 911  
Non Emergency Sorrento calls 250-833-0188  
     
Business Services     
Canada Post  Sorrento  250 675 2770 https://www.canadapost.ca/cpc/en/home.page
SASCU Salmon Arm Savings & Credit Union  250 675 2361 https://www.sascu.com/Personal/
Shuswap Veterinary Clinic - Sorrento 250-675-0077 https://shuswapveterinaryclinic.business.site/
Natures Bounty Health Food  250-675-4323  
Lawyer- Wosniak & Walker -  Kevin Walker  250-374-6226 http://www.wozniakwalker.ca/
Sorrento Building Center-Timbermart 250-675-4112 https://sorrentobuildingcentre.com/
Hub Insurance   250 675 2020 https://www.hubinternational.com/offices/ca/british-columbia/sorrento/
     
Health Services     
Family Nurse Practitioner  Sorrento  250-803-5251  
Sorrento Chiropractic Wellness Centre  250-675-0063 https://www.sorrentochirowellness.ca/
Sorrento Dental Centre-Dr. Low 250-675-4116   
Sorrento Dental Centre                                         250-675-5195  
Canadian Hearing Care(Hearing Life Canada 250-675-2202 https://www.hearinglife.ca/Centers/British%20Columbia/Sorrento
Munro's IDA Pharmacy 250-675-4411 https://www.guardian-ida-pharmacies.ca/en/british-columbia/sorrent0/munros-sorrento-prescriptions-7012962
     
Grocery Stores    
Lighthouse Market 250-675-2442  
Blind Bay Village Grocer 250-675-2046 http://www.blindbayvillagegrocer.com/
Blind Bay Country Market 250-675-3464  
     
Restaurants     
Frankies Pizza 250-675-3100 http://frankiespizzeria.ca/
Home Restaurant 250-675-3552 http://www.homerestaurants.ca/
Steamers Coffee 250-675-5255  
Stratis Mediterranean Grill  250-675-3677  
Subway  778-490-5088 https://www.subway.com/en-ca/
     
Marina's     
Little River Boat World 250 675 2321 https://www.lrboatworld.com/
Shuswap Marina 250 675 2250 http://shuswapmarina.com/
Bayside Marina & Grill 250 675 2515 http://baysidemarina.ca/
Finz Marina & Grill  250 675 3255 https://www.finzresort.com/
Captain's Village Marina 250 955 2524 http://captainsvillage.com/
     
Tennis    
Shuswap Lake Estate  250-675-2315 http://shuswaplakeestates.com/
Sorrento Blind Bay Park       https://www.csrd.bc.ca/
Cedar Height Community Association 250-675-2012 http://www.cedarheightscommunity.ca/
     
Utilities       
Bell     1-866 -301-1942 https://www.bell.ca/
Shaw      250-832-9711 https://www.shaw.ca/store/
Telus 1-888-811-2323 https://www.telus.com/en/
Fortis BC  Natural Gas  1-888-224-2710 https://www.fortisbc.com/Pages/default.aspx
BC Hydro  250-832-3076 https://www.bchydro.com/index.html
BC Power outages & Elec. Emergencies  1-800-663-9911 https://www.bchydro.com/index.html
     
Government Services    
Columbia Shuswap Regional District (CSRD) 250-832-8194 https://www.csrd.bc.ca/
District of Salmon Arm 250-832-6021 https://www.salmonarm.ca/
Dept. of Highways 250-832-1644 https://www2.gov.bc.ca/gov/content/transportation/funding-engagement-permits/highway-event-permits/regional-district-contacts
Interior Health 250-833-4100 https://www.interiorhealth.ca/Pages/default.aspx
Motor Vehicle Dept Salmon Arm 250-832-1611 https://www2.gov.bc.ca/gov/content/governments/organizational-structure/ministries-organizations/ministries/citizens-services/servicebc/service-bc-location-salmon-arm
Service Canada Salmon Arm 250-832-1611 https://www1.canada.ca/en/esdc/service-canada.html
     
Recycling / Garbage    
Bottle Depot   Sorrento  250-675-3585 https://www.return-it.ca/locations/sorrento-bottle-depot/
Sorrento Recycling  250-832-8194 https://www.csrd.bc.ca/recycling/recycling-depot-hours-operation
Shuswap Garbage Collection  250-675-5384  
     
Library     
Okanagan Regional Library South Shuswap  250 675 4818 http://www.orl.bc.ca/hours-locations/south-shuswap
     
Schools    
Sorrento Elementary 250-675-2311  https://sor.sd83.bc.ca/
Carlin Elementary  Middle School 250-835-4520 https://car.sd83.bc.ca/
Salmon Arm Senior High  250-832-2128 https://sas.sd83.bc.ca/
     
Storage     
Notch Hill Storage  250-675-2250  
Sorrento Storage  250-675-5135 http://sorrentostorage.ca/
     
Towing     
Sorrento Towing  250-833-7722 http://sorrentotowing.ca/
     
Halls     
Sorrento Memorial Hall 250-675-6354 https://shuswaptourism.ca/plan/groups-weddings/venues/sorrento-memorial-hall-listing
Sorrento Centre  250-675-2421 http://www.sorrento-centre.bc.ca/
OAPO Hall  250-675-6854  
Notch Hill Town Hall  250-835-4720 https://shuswaptourism.ca/plan/groups-weddings/venues/notch-hill-town-hall-association-listing
Blind Bay Hall  250-675-3139 https://www.blindbaymemorialhall.ca/
Cedar Heights Hall  250-675-2012 http://www.cedarheightscommunity.ca/
Eagle Bay Hall Society 250-675-3772 http://www.eaglebayhall.ca/
     
Golf  Courses     
Talking Rock 250- 679-3090 http://www.quaaoutlodge.com/
Shuswap Estate Golf  250-675-2315 http://shuswaplakeestates.com/
The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos identify professional services rendered by REALTOR® members of CREA to effect the purchase, sale and lease of real estate as part of a cooperative selling system.
MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.